Truck Driving Program Directory



Semi-trucks are the vehicles that send supplies accross the nation. A career in truck driving will allow you many hours on the road, exploring new areas. As expected, there is some critical training that must first be acquired before you can take your place behind the wheel. Below, we have put together a directory of schools and programs that offer the training that you need in order to take your place on the road. 


Affordable Truck Driver Training, LLC.
(256)974-4120
(866)918-2838
http://affordabletruckdrivertraining.com/cdl-admission-info/
  
American Truck Driving Academy
(334)298-9194
https://www.facebook.com/American-Truck-Driving-Academy-134110153308023/

Bevill State Community College
Jeffrey Anderson
(800)648-3271 ext.3256
jefferey.anderson@bscc.edu

Bishop State Community College
Brad Wallace 
(251)660-1733
bwallace@bishop.edu

Calhoun State Community College
(256)260-2462
(256)306-2928

Premier Driving Academy
(251)653-5235

Reid State Technical College
Gerald Steege
(251)578-1313 ext. 182
gsteege@rstc.edu

Shelton State Community College
Rachel Waldrop
(205)391-2386
rwaldrop@sheltonstate.edu

Southern State Community College
J.T. Smith
(800)628-7722 ext. 4560
jtsmith@sscc.edu

Southern Union State Community College
Mike Kiser
(334)745-6437 ext. 5524
mike.kiser@suscc.edu

Trenholm State Community College
Frank Dreyfus
(334)420-4406
fdreyfus@trenholmstate.edu

Truck Driver Institute
1(888)206-3516